Répartition des classes

1-2H A  Catherine Gillon catherine.gillon@edufr.ch  
Nadine Page nadine.page@edufr.ch  
1-2H BMarie-Christine Schär mariechristine.schaer@edufr.ch  
Lise Leibzig lise.leibzig@edufr.ch    
1-2H CGéraldine Arrighi geraldine.arrighi@edufr.ch  
Nadine Brodard nadine.brodard@edufr.ch  
3HEva Krattinger eva.krattinger@edufr.ch  
Anne-Laure Grand anne-laure.grand@edufr.ch  
4H AYasmine Vellone yasmine.vellone@edufr.ch  
4H BMartine Droux martine.droux@edufr.ch  
Anne-Laure Grand anne-laure.grand@edufr.ch  
5HAnne-Sylvie Minguely annesylvie.minguely@edufr.ch  
6H AJérémie Fleury jeremie.fleury@edufr.ch  
6H BCindy Chammartin cindy.chammartin@edufr.ch  
Lise Leibzig lise.leibzig@edufr.ch  
7H ACamille Papaux  camille.papaux@edufr.ch            
Chloé Crettol chloe.crettol@edufr.ch  
7H BSophie Wider-Richard sophie.wider@edufr.ch  
8HEric Zumwald eric.zumwald@edufr.ch  
Chloé Crettol chloe.crettol@edufr.ch  
Responsable des appuisAnne-Laure Grand anne-laure.grand@edufr.ch  
Enseignantes spécialiséesCorinne Courlet corinne.courlet@edufr.ch  
Célia Jacot celia.jacot@edufr.ch
Melissa Jeanmonod melissa.jeanmonod@edufr.ch  
Lisa Marchon lisa.marchon@edufr.ch  
Enseignante FLSFlorence Tomasetti florence.tomasetti@edufr.ch  
AC 3H-4HAnne-Laure Grand anne-laure.grand@edufr.ch  
AC 5H-6H-7H-8HHélène Ecoffey helene.ecoffey@edufr.ch  
Travailleuse sociale scolaire
1H – 8H
Coralie Roulin coralie.roulin@edufr.ch